PM Yasasvi Scholarship Merit List 2023 Download State Wise PDF

The Department of Social Justice & Empowerment is set to release the PM Yasasvi Scholarship Result 2023 and Merit List on its official website, which can be accessed at Students can check their scholarship status for the YASASVI Scholarship by logging into the official website in November 2023. In a significant change, this year’s selection process will be purely merit-based, eliminating the need for an entrance exam. This new approach places greater importance on students’ academic performance. Eligibility and selection criteria will be determined in accordance with the scheme rules, primarily based on the grades obtained in classes 8th and 10th. To facilitate the selection process, the NSP Portal will be utilized to identify eligible students. To qualify for application through the portal, students must have achieved a minimum of 60% in either their eighth or tenth-grade examinations. When the PM Yasasvi Scholarship Result 2023 is released, students will be able to access it on the official website. By entering their application number and birthdate, students can retrieve their Yasasvi entrance test results for 2023. The scholarship merit list will also contain additional information about the selected students, including their personal details and academic achievements. Those fortunate enough to be selected will be beneficiaries of the PM Yasasvi scholarship program in 2023. Read this article till below to get complete information.

PM Yasasvi Scholarship Merit List 2023_ Overview:-

Scholarship NamePM Yasasvi scheme
Scheme Launch ByGovernment of India
DepartmentMinistry Of Social Justice and Empowerment
Merit list based onClass 8 or 10 marks
BenefitsScholarship for meritorious students
PM Yasasvi Scholarship ResultNovember 2023

PM Yasasvi Scholarship Merit List 2023:-

The PM YASASVI 2023 Scholarship Merit List stands as a comprehensive record of exceptional students who have earned the prestigious scholarship through their remarkable academic accomplishments and fulfillment of pertinent criteria. This distinguished list is the result of a rigorous evaluation process where candidates must have not only met but also surpassed the prescribed qualifying standards. Moreover, these students have consistently showcased excellence in their respective fields of study. You can find this merit list at The Merit List goes beyond merely acknowledging the tireless efforts and unwavering dedication of these outstanding individuals. It serves as a symbol of recognition for their potential to excel in higher education and make significant contributions to the nation’s development. It is a testament to their academic achievements, offering inspiration to others to pursue excellence in their own pursuits.

CHECK ALSO:- NSP Bio Metric Merit List 2023 Download State PDF, Check Your Name

PM Yasasvi Merit List 2023:-

The PM YASASVI Merit List for 2023 is being prepared purely on a merit-based criterion. Initially, NTA (National Testing Agency) was scheduled to conduct an entrance test on September 29, 2023, to select candidates from OBC, EBC, and DNT categories for the PM YASASVI-Top Class Education in Schools scholarships. However, it’s important to note that the entrance test has been canceled due to its short duration, prompting a reconsideration by the Department. This year’s selection process will prioritize merit assessment, taking into account the academic performance in classes VIII and X, as per the scheme requirements. Consequently, there will be no reliance on the previously planned Entrance Test. This shift places more emphasis on the academic achievements of the applicants. To facilitate the selection process, students will be chosen through the NSP Portal, which can be accessed at Eligibility for application via the NSP site is open to all eighth and tenth-grade students who have achieved a minimum of 60% in their respective grades.

Details On PM Yasasvi Merit List 2023:-

The Pradhan Mantri Yasasvi Scheme Selection List includes various crucial details about the selected candidates. Here is a breakdown of the information typically mentioned on the selection list:

  • The correct name of the candidate(spelling)
  • Candidate’s application number
  • Student’s roll number
  • Candidate’s category
  • Candidate’s parents/guardian name
  • DOB of the candidate
  • Scores of the candidate
  • Result status
  • Other relevant information.

PM Yasasvi 2023 Qualifying Marks:-

In order to be eligible for the PM Yashasvi Scholarship Scheme in 2023, candidates must meet specific criteria and attain a minimum qualifying score. According to the most recent available information, candidates typically need to achieve a minimum of 60% or its equivalent in their qualifying examinations to qualify for the scholarship. It’s crucial to bear in mind that qualifying marks and eligibility criteria can undergo changes from year to year, contingent upon government policies and guidelines. Therefore, candidates are strongly encouraged to consult the official scholarship website or the latest notifications to access the most accurate and up-to-date information concerning the PM Yashasvi Scholarship Scheme’s qualifying marks for the year 2023.

CHECK ALSO:- E Sharm Card Beneficiary List 2023 Download State Wise PDF List, 1000rs

How to Check PM Yasasvi Merit List 2023:-

how to check the PM Yashasvi Scholarship Scheme Result 2023:

  1. Visit the official scholarship website:
  2. Locate the “Result” or “Result 2023” section on the homepage.
  3. Click on the “Result” or “Result 2023” link to access the search results page.
  4. Enter your application or registration details, such as your roll number or registration number.
  5. Submit the information.
  6. The 2023 PM Yashasvi Scholarship Scheme result will be displayed on the screen.
  7. Download or print your result for future reference if needed.

Please note that website layouts and procedures may change over time, so verify the latest information on the official website.

Important Links:-

Join Telegram GroupJOIN NOW
PM Yasasvi 2023 Merit List PDFClick here
PM Yasasvi 2023 Admit CardClick here
Official WebsiteClick here


How to Check PM Yasasvi Merit List 2023 Online?

To check the PM Yashasvi Scholarship Scheme Result 2023, visit the official website, find the “Result” section, enter application details, submit, and view or download the result.

What are qualifying marks for PM Yasasvi Scholarship 2023?

For PM Yashasvi Scholarship 2023, candidates must achieve a minimum of 60% or equivalent in their qualifying exams. Criteria may change; refer to the official website for updates.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top